Batty Collector Cels
Adventures of the Little Mermaid

   Home/Change Series

Adventures of the Little Mermaid is a 26 episode series based on the classic tale of The Little Mermaid. The first episode sums up the basics of the original story and the other 25 episodes follow the adventures of Marina, Prince Justin, and friends as they try to obtain The Golden Tablet which will allow Marina to become human and at last live happily ever after with her prince.
With the help of The Potion of Change Marina can grow legs, and Prince Justin can breath under water but only for 1 hour each day.

 "Whoever goes in there never comes out!" (Saban's Mermaid)

 "You've Got To Stay Out Of Sight!"

 "Justin's Hurt!"

 Justin, Marina, Winnie

 Hand Numbered Original Saban's Adventures of the Little Mermaid Model Cel

Curator: BattyCollector
Gallery Created: 5/25/2010
Hits: 9408

Presentation ?.??    Collection ?.??    Overall ?.??    Votes (awaiting 5 votes)

Click here to rate Batty Collector Cels
powered by rubberslug™

Rubberslug does not allow or recommend sales transactions through member sites.